Official website for Ole Karsten Sundlisæter

Unga viljor viner

kr 198,00

“Unga viljor viner” (Young wills whine) is a piece based on a poem by Karin Boye from her poem collection “För trädets skull” (For the Tree’s Sake). You’ll find this piece in three versions and can be performed by:
– soprano, violin and piano
– alto or mezzo soprano, violin and piano
– mixed choir (SAB), violin and piano

All these scores are included when purchasing this piece.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Unga viljor viner”